Scientific board

Our scientific board includes:

  • Dr Chrystèle BILHOU-NABERA, University Paris Sud and University Hospital of Le Kremlin Bicètre
  • Dr Christian HERENS, University  of Liège, University Hospital of Sart Tilman, Liège
  • Dr Claude VIGUIE, University Hospital of Cochin, Paris
  • Dr Franck VIGUIE, University Paris V and University Hospital of Saint antoine, Paris
  • M François DESANGLES, Val de Grâce Hospital of the Armed Forces, Paris
  • M Hossain MOSSAFA, CERBA Laboratory, Cergy Pontoise
  • Dr Jean Loup HURET, University et University Hospital of Poitiers
  • Pr Jean-Michel DUPONT, University Paris Descartes and University Hospital of Cochin Broca Hôtel Dieu, Paris
  • Pr Lucienne MICHAUX, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven, Leuven
  • Pr Marc DE BRAEKELEER, University and University Hospital of Brest
  • Dr Marina LAFAGE, University of Marseille and University Hospital of la Timone, Marseille
  • Dr Pascaline TALMANT, University Hospital of Nantes
  • Dr Nathalie NADAL, University Hospital of Dijon
  • Dr Dominique PENTHER, CLCC Rouen, (ACLF and GFCH)




Support committee of the
Atlas of Genetics and Cytogenetics in Oncology and Haematology


Anh Dao TRAXEL, Foster daughter of Jacques CHIRAC, President of the Etoile Européenne du Dévouement Civil et Militaire (cf.,
President of the support committee

Patricia ARNAULT, Chair of the Department Physiology and Neurosciences, University of Poitiers, Associate Professorien Neurophysiology

Marie-Christine BOLINCHES, Agent general MEDEF Vienne

Anthony BROUARD, Senior Auditor in a Public Accounting Cabinet

Philippe CHARTIER, President of the chamber of commerce and industry of Vienne, President of the supervisory board of Polyclinique of Poitiers, President of the Ligue against Cancer of Vienne

François DESANGLES, Geneticist, Val de Grâce Hospital of the Armed Forces

Bernard DROCHON, External Auditor, Expert in Law Courts

Jean Loup HURET, Associate Professor and Consultant, University and CHU of Poitiers

Martine JAMMET, President of JMFret, Vice Presidente of Polyglotta, Member of the chamber of commerce and industry of Vienne, City Councillor of Poitiers

Philippe MISSEREY, Associate Lawyer, LELOUP Law Firm

Hossein MOSSAFA, Geneticist in Onco-Hematology, CERBA Laboratory

Jean Marie NICOLAS, President of the Commercial Court of Evry

Alain TEXIER, Agent General Resarch and Technology Poitou-Charentes

Franck VIGUIE, Associate Professor and Consultant, Paris Descartes University and Haematology Department, Hôpital St Antoine, AP-HP

Françoise VILAIN, Member of the Economic, Social and Environmental Council, President of the Enterprises' Group

Jacques WINTREBERT, Retired; previously Founder, Consultant and Associate and Chairman of PROTOURISME, Employers Association Leader, Teatcher...




Donate now

  • by credit card, on our platform for secure online payment using PayPal :

Donate (in Euros)

Donate (in US Dollars)